Posted in Life, Poetry, Prose

Word Thoughts

I’ve been sending
my word thoughts out
distance gives no meaning
travel far, they do,

What others choose
to understand of what
I’ve written, of what
I’ve thought
I have no control over,
or want there of,

My word thoughts
having left their former
place of residence, seeking
new climes to reside in,

Others, reading, understanding
interpreting, thinking about
dreaming of, memories sparked
the realization of having been
there before,

Now residing,

Where my thoughts have been…

Author:

Nothing to waste your time on.

Leave a Reply

