Posted in Humor, Life

Guys and Words

I’ve been considering a few nicely, crafted words to use, if/when the next moment of passion hits me. I know from personal experience that words seem to come easy, when the situation feels right, but in all haste, the wrong word is expressed instead. Women tend to want to talk about their feelings, which I am not opposed to, but having the correct word at the correct time, is essential for us guys.

Just think about “I Love”. That might refer to the heated action of a sporting event, or a racy sport’s van with “Miss I Wouldn’t Think Those Thoughts, If I Were You” was draped over the hood, being fastened securely by Velcro and Duct Tape, while smiling in the process.

What might be more appropriate, than the use of “I Love”?

I might just say that “My hens are satisfied with their laying boxes”, which most women would want to interpret in ways that either would stir their passions to the boiling point, or douse them with a bucket of icy, cold water!

You know how it is, being in the throes of passion, your mind empty for other thoughts than those devilish words, that just a few seconds later will, will be changing your life on this planet forever?

Here is my partial list of one-liners at times like those:

  1. My weather vane, or Girouette if you prefer French, is telling me that good weather is passing our way!
  2. The underestimation of daily use of foot powder, was the chief cause of the demise of the Roman Empire!
  3. I love the way you simulate sleep, after my time-tried moves of passion!
  4. I want to spend all of my waking hours organizing your shoe trees!

I’d wait to use number 4, until you get to know the girl better. You never know, what raw emotions, you might awaken with spicy thoughts like that….

Author:

Just an American lost in Denmark. The past few weeks being back in the good old USA. It is like Aliens have taken over my mind, changing it from what I knew to what I know. It might be the heat, or it might be the influence of hearing English 24 hours a day, but whatever the cause, it is only temporary while dealing with this time and space.

Leave a Reply

