Lady in the Bathtub

Sneaking a peek
before coping a feel
or that’s what my
imagination told me
to do,
It didn’t, however,
tell me to duck
when I hit my head
while crawling along the floor
to you,
The water splashed
and you, you hung
your sexy foot over the side
tempting and stretching
my sinews to their limits,
I took, what I came for
the moment presented itself
seeing you
in all of your beauty
nude, as if from the hands of God
your silky form
obscured
by the steaming waters
and me awakening
from yet another
frustrating meeting
with you…

Leave a Reply

