Forbidden Fruit

Today, she sent a sexy photo

to me,

“Forbidden fruit!”, I yelled aloud

just not being alone, the others present, just

stared,

 

Her naked feet, and an ankle

bracelet,

my palms, wet to the touch

almost dropped my coffee cup

on my cellphone,

 

The others around me,

had no pity,

“Consorting with Foreign Women, and their

naked body parts,

will lead you to wreck and ruin!”

 

Yeah. I knew that to be true,

but her ankles, dear God

those ankles……

Author: notthedane56

My early morning thoughts have been spilling out upon my virtual paper, still free of worldwide computer vira, as far as I know? Just think, if my words actually were the result of an infection, corrupting and twisting the truth as others know it? Sounds a bit like blogging...

Leave a Reply

