The Dog Smiled and Laughed

We shared a beer together

-and we laughed at how ugly the cats in the neighborhood were

-and we scratched ourselves in that special place

-and I promised him and myself,

 

Not to eat his dog biscuits anymore, before going to sleep…..

Author: notthedane56

My early morning thoughts have been spilling out upon my virtual paper, still free of worldwide computer vira, as far as I know? Just think, if my words actually were the result of an infection, corrupting and twisting the truth as others know it? Sounds a bit like blogging...

Leave a Reply

