Praise Him!

That was the exercise in my “Idiots Guide to Learning German”.

Praise Him!

I needed to praise him in the Present, the Past, the Near Future, The Future Past, the Subjunctive Form, and its 2 Older Brothers, and their Aunt, no less.

 

Praise Her!

I now needed to use the Imperative form, the Perfect and the Imperfect, Praising her fine figure, and voluptuous curvy form, her luscious lips and the crazy, wild way that she looked at me!

 

Although, it seems that I had forgotten to use the correct Model Verbs, which made my conjugations incorrect, which made her mock me, and not want to make whoopee with me, which is why I have decided to leave learning languages to better men than myself….

But I still would like to praise her in all of the different grammatical forms……

 

Leave a Reply

