Live Event – Copenhagen Airport

I’ve arranged, without telling them that is, to send out live, or almost live pictures coming from the International Airport in Copenhagen this Saturday, 4th February!

How does the Airport look, some of you might be wondering? Is the International part different from the Domestic – I found that to be true at Mumbai International Airport!

What do Real Danes look like? Can you even recognize Real Danes from their Foreign Counterparts? Is the Airport the bustling hub of Scandinavia, or has someone just been pulling your left Fetlock?

If I were you, and I am not, then I would be tuning in on, or around UTC+1 at 9am local time to see these (almost) live still photos from Kastrup International Airport in, or nearby Copenhagen.

In case that silly Icelandic volcano, Eyjafjallajökull, which erupted in 2010, and closed airports across Europe, starts acting up again, then I might have to change my plans accordingly?

In that case, this almost-live, really just still photos, which are not in advance arranged with the travelers taking them, will not be taking place……

You might want to try pronouncing “Eyjafjallajökull

I hear that Iceland is beautiful at this time of year.

Perhaps, I could interest you with almost live, but not really, and definitely not arranged for by those taking the photos, to show you this bustling hub of activity in Northern Scandinavia……….

Author: notthedane56

My early morning thoughts have been spilling out upon my virtual paper, still free of worldwide computer vira, as far as I know? Just think, if my words actually were the result of an infection, corrupting and twisting the truth as others know it? Sounds a bit like blogging...

2 thoughts on “Live Event – Copenhagen Airport”

  1. I know that my fantasy skills are nowhere near as good as yours, and I tend to be too rational… But just to be sure not to miss this exciting event, when exactly is Saturday February 5th? 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

