Posted in Humor, Life

What If, the Unthinkable Happened?

My PC crashes taking my Windows 10 with it. That might be good?

My Cellphone will only show French, forcing me to learn that language.

The sun decided to shine, when I had a day off.

The house didn’t need fixing, and the car ran to perfection.

My children thanked me for being the Father that I try to be.

My bank called and told me that the money lasted more than the 15th of the month.

My desk at home was orderly, and everything I needed, was right at hand.

My wife told me how lucky she was to be married to me.

……………….

WAKE UP!

The wife is yelling in the background. I guess, the alarm clock didn’t go off? Now I’ll be late for work!

What a bummer! Especially after the nice dream, I was having…

Now what was that about?

 

Author:

American living in Denmark.

Leave a Reply

