Dealing with Failure – A Setback

Well, when I started out to fail at blog writing, I knew there would be obstacles along the way.

Today, after having written a blog about feeling cheated out of snow, we received about 5 cm of snow in Northern Denmark. I realize that this contradicts my last blog, but I am not master of what positive changes might occur on my otherwise clear road towards failure!

I am though consoled by the Danish Weather Service which says that the temperatures will rise this weekend, thus assuring me of a Non-Snow Existence once again.

I wouldn’t want you to get the wrong idea about failure, as it will surely come again.

Just hope for it…………

Author: notthedane56

Blogging seems to have changed other people's opinion about me. Never would they have thought that I would take such a step to reveal my innermost thoughts in that way, but then not everyone is strong enough to understand such brilliant madness?

Leave a Reply

