Posted in Denmark, Humor, Language

Learning Danish Backwards, Forwards.

Or, understanding it forwards?

OK. My conscience has gotten the better of me in 2017, and I’ve decided to treat my readers better…..at least in January, well here on the first. It is easy to promise for a whole year, and not deliver, when it is only the first day of many, even more confusing ones of that year!

Remember this here?

backwards-text

Well, here is what it means in English, with the words placed correctly in order to sound like English:

After you have read this message backwards, you will certainly hit that idiot who sent it to you, but it also made you smile, and that was the intention.

 

So you see, it is not words that are dangerous, it is the people behind them….Wait a minute. That come out did not right, it did?

First day bloogging in 2017…..

Author:

My profile might reflect who I am, what I think and why I write what I do. My profile might just reveal the inner workings of a deranged mind, a helpless soul, and a self-destructive way of living. Don't worry. I'm OK. I've just lost sight of my little sister in the evening clouds....

Leave a Reply

