Posted in Copenhagen, Denmark, Travel

I Wish, I Weren’t Lion About Her in Copenhagen.

Hey! I forgot one more photo of those Silver Lions in Copenhagen.

dsc05628

OK. Maybe the 2 thrones in the background were more important at the time, that I took this photo, but I did keep my promise to my faithful readers, despite those out there that feel that I tend to stretch the truth in my blogs!

Amazing isn’t it, that there are people out there that feel that I am just making this up as I go!

Now you have proof positive, that there are lions in Copenhagen, and you might just have heard it from me first? Who knows……

Author:

American living in Denmark.

Leave a Reply

