Posted in Canada, Denmark, Humor

Missing in Denmark

One Microsoft Lumia telephone.

Last seen in Aalborg almost 2 weeks ago.

Reportedly moved around Denmark to escape detection.

Possible past locations:

  1. Aalborg
  2. Viborg (1 and 2)
  3. Århus
  4. Esbjerg
  5. Odense
  6. Svendborg
  7. Aalborg
  8. Copenhagen

Clues to its whereabouts can be determined by perusing this Blog Site:

https://cyrannyblog.wordpress.com/

Reward: None

Sentimental Value: Poor at best

Additional Information: Micro USB cable which can be used for Data transfer is also missing. Black in color. No distinguishing marks.

Sim card from Denmark.

White telephone case, obviously used.

Last recorded usage: 25 May 2016. Copenhagen Denmark. 11am Central European Time

Possible Future Location: Montréal Canada. Address unknown.

Author:

My profile might reflect who I am, what I think and why I write what I do. My profile might just reveal the inner workings of a deranged mind, a helpless soul, and a self-destructive way of living. Don't worry. I'm OK. I've just lost sight of my little sister in the evening clouds....

One thought on “Missing in Denmark

Leave a Reply

