Like East Meeting West

I was feeling rather bipolar today. Neither her nor there. Not everyone though agreed with my self-diagnosis.

You are just a bit on the difficult side. Rather obtuse. Extremely indifferent. Not bipolar.

But I am, you see. I have been so my whole life. Not everyone has seen it though. I get these moods, you see. Some better than others. First Good then Bad.

You are just Sensitive and Thoughtful. Nothing more than that.

I begged to disagree. No one seemed to understand me. It was like arguing with yourself, but never winning.

My reflection in the mirror disagreed. Mother always liked me the best you know?

I know. Oh, how I know…..

 

Leave a Reply

