Posted in Denmark, Travel

Aalborg, Denmark’s 4th Largest City. 7:45 am

It’s not busy in Downtown Aalborg at 7:45 am. I had an appointment at the doctor, but I wasn’t exactly run down by the morning traffic!

Then the stairs came. I don’t know how many patients, he has lost due to bad physical condition, trying to reach his office on the 2nd floor?

Finally, out of breath, I’ve attained the waiting room. It does though have a nice view of downtown Aalborg:

The large building that leans a bit was built in 1624, the out of focus part was due to my being out of breath + a HuiHui cellphone.

Here is a link to the Jen’s Bang’s Stone House. An Aalborg landmark.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jens_Bang’s_House

Try to get run down by morning traffic! I double dare you!

Author:

My profile might reflect who I am, what I think and why I write what I do. My profile might just reveal the inner workings of a deranged mind, a helpless soul, and a self-destructive way of living. Don't worry. I'm OK. I've just lost sight of my little sister in the evening clouds....

One thought on “Aalborg, Denmark’s 4th Largest City. 7:45 am

Leave a Reply

