I made it through the day today, but

I considered staying in bed. No one would miss me anyway. It was not the end of the world, but close to it.

I thought the day would get better, but it only got worse. I thought I should call someone, anyone. It didn’t seem like anyone could help me. All of the other times, I could get through the same kind of situations on my own, but this time, I just couldn’t figure it out.

You might know how it is, making plans, anticipation takes over and…..

I had planned on making soup today. Guess what? There were no onions.

How am I expected to make soup without onions?

I hope I can get out of bed tomorrow, just having 3 leeks in the house.

– but still no onions……..

Leave a Reply

